It’s Friday again and we hope it’s the start of a great weekend for everybody! Here’s what the members of GRACE@ARMS are up to:

Bastion:

I’ve done some stupid things in YouTube videos like drinking a bottle of Tabasco sauce or speed-eating Qdoba burritos, but I hadn’t yet attempted to chug a 40.  Some people had been pushing me, so here it is (oh, I decided it wasn’t awesome enough so I went ahead and chugged a bottle of Tabasco sauce, too)!  Here’s the short version of the video.  If you want to see the whole version with the Capri Sun and me sitting around, scroll down!

Milo:

I’m fired up because the show on Saturday went well [Thanks, JB for covering! - All] and now I’m preparing to intern in Chicago this summer!

Bastion (again):

If you want to see the whole video (the only parts I really cut out are me waiting to burp), I decided to post that, too:

If you’re unfamiliar with GRACE@ARMS, you can find us on iTunes, Facebook, YouTube, and at our homepage, graceatarms.com (you can also find us just about everywhere else–just search for Grace@Arms or BastionAtArms). You can also keep up to date with my blog, my art projects, my music, and my madness at my Facebook, Twitter, and my original blog at graceatarms.com/bastion.

Thanks and thanks again. Keep rocking with all that you’ve got.
- Bastion, of Grace at Arms

Bastion Crider of Grace at Arms (GRACE@ARMS) chugging a 40 oz Magnum high gravity malt liquor while wearing a Grace@Arms shirt.  This is a screen capture from a YouTube video.  All art and logos copyright Grace@Arms, Bastion Crider, Greg Crider LLC.

Comments
  1. Matt Brunoehler says:

    nicely done… the Tabasco was a nice touch…

Leave a Reply

